Board of Directors

2022-2023

  • Sara McBeth, President * Email: president@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Cornelia Alvarez, President-Elect * Email: presidentelect@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Kristen Johnson, Secretary * Email: secretary@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Tiffany Nichols, Treasurer/Finance Director * Email: finance@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Kasey Johnson, President-Elect-Elect Email: presidentelectelect@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Rachael Morales, Communications Director Email: communications@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Emily Johnson, Community Director Email: community@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Upasna Bhakta, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging Director Email: diversity@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Meghan Martin, Membership Development Director Email: membershipdevelopment@jrleagueabilene.com
  • Tiffany Loftin, Past President
  • Angela Tomlin, Sustaining Director Email: sustainers@jrleagueabilene.com

*League Officer

League Staff

  • Chesley Martin, Office Manager Email: office@jrleagueabilene.com