Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs are a vital part of the day to day operations of the Junior League.  Each of these women oversee a project, a program or a group of women as they daily bring the mission of the JLA to life.

Committee Chairs for 2020-2021

  • CarePack for Kids – Carolyn Davis, Chair; Aida Pantoja, Assistant Chair
  • Community Partners – Denise Hernandez, Chair
  • Homeless Youth – Alex Swize, Chair; Lauren Jenkins, Assistant Chair
  • Kids in the Kitchen – Amy Gonzales, Chair
  • PAVE – Melynie Chavez, Grants Chair; Erin Coffman, Volunteers Chair
  • Suds Buds – Tiffany Davis, Chair
  • Admissions – Amanda Biles & Mollie Branch, Co-Chairs
  • Arrangements – Sierra Sudberry, Chair; Katy Thomas, Assistant Chair
  • Education and Training – Cornelia Alvarez, Chair; Malaney O’Connell, Assistant Chair
  • Fund Development – Jessica Ambrose, Chair
  • Headquarters – Tiffany Loftin, Chair
  • Junior Leaders – Tiffany Smith, Chair; Brittany Brown, Assistant Chair
  • Provisionals –  Meghan Martin & Elizabeth McAnally, Co-Chairs
  • Public Relations/Commentator – Rachael Hubbard, Chair; Melissa Harrell, Assistant Chair
  • Research & Development – Stephanie Robinson, Chair
  • Reindeer Run 5K – Darci Armstrong, Chair, Taylor Tomanka, Assistant Chair; Robbye Britton, Treasurer
  • Rhinestone Roundup Derby – Haley Linn, Chair
  • Social – Chelsea Brooks, Chair